Team

Steve Hewlett

Retail BID Manager

e: steve.hewlett@retailbirmingham.co.uk

 

Assia Sohaib

Retail BID Deputy Manager / Marketing & Communications

e: assia.sohaib@retailbirmingham.co.uk

 

Holly Barry

Marketing Executive / Marketing & Communications

e: holly.barry@retailbirmingham.co.uk

 

Paul Barnett

Retail Business Support Officer / Street Operations & Retail Crime

e: paul.barnett@retailbirmingham.co.uk

 

Pete Ash

Retail Business Support Officer / Street Operations & Retail Crime

e: pete.ash@retailbirmingham.co.uk

 

Bryan Edwards

Retail BID Patrol Officer / Street Operations & Retail Crime

e: bryan.edwards@retailbirmingham.co.uk

 

 

Share this page